Thursday, August 18, 2011

What has happened to the youth of America?

I personally find it appalling when I ask a question and have responses like "you're stupid!" or "stop wasting your time." And especially when I read questions where people say things like "mily is only fampus cuz of hr dad yo." I agree, but you could you rephrase that so it's easier to understand? What are they teaching us in school? They're teaching us grammar and spelling, etc. ... that's what. But who actually pays attention? Obviously, I do. But others ... I dunno. It scares me.

No comments:

Post a Comment